Transfer users across accounts you manage — with or without their assessment results.
Overview
If you manage more than one account, you can copy users from one account to another without deleting them from the original account.
You can:
- Copy a single user and choose whether to include results
- Copy multiple users in bulk (with results)
- Move users completely to another account
Key differences
- Copy (single user) from their user account – Choose whether to include results
- Bulk copy – Always includes results
- Move – Removes users from the original account
- Overwrite option – Replaces existing results in the target account
Copy one user with/without their results
Control whether assessment results are included.

If you want to be able to decide whether to include results, you must copy the user directly from their profile.